Locations

OMA is all over the world. Use the table below to find a site or facilitator near you.

Country State or Province City Site Name Site Phone Website Facilitator Name Facilitator Email Facilitator Telephone
USVAChesapeakeArt of the journeyAaliyah Midgetteaaliyahmidgette02@gmail.com
USPAPittsburghVincentian Marian ManorAimi Longalong@vcs.org
USVACentrevilleIndependentAlicia Boykinlicboykin@yahoo.com
USPAScrantonThe Wright CenterAllison LaRussalarussaa@thewrightcenter.org
CAABLacombeAmanda Souvenyamanda.souveny@albertahealthservices.ca
CABCInvermereInterior HealthAmanda Thiesenvalleycolours@live.com
USVAManassasBHGAmorita Allenaalllen@birminghamgreen.org
USOHColumbusMiami UniversityAmy Elliotelliot57@miamioh.edu513-529-2648
amykivell
analuciarojas
andreaford
USVAHenricoAngel Brownatbrown82@gmail.com
USOHCincinnatiMaple Knoll Village Bodmann ActivitiesAngelique Berrymmcgee@mkcommunities.org
USVALynchburg,GuggenheimerAngiealic Souzaasouza@guggenheimerHRC.com
USVAStauntonStaunton Post Acute and Rehabilitation atHill Valley HealthcareAnne Bubyaeroe75@gmail.com
annmonical
aprilbrownapril.brown@telus.net
armelymeiviana
USOHClevelandAshlee Cordellcordela2@miamioh.edu
ashleydenney
USOHClevelandAshley Helmickashley.helmick@castellanbc.com
baileykowal
USWYSheridanGreen House Living for SheridanBarbara Mehalekbarbaramehalek@sheridangreenhouse.org
CAABCalgaryBsfBart KinaKina.bart@thebsf.ca
USVAChesterfieldBonnie Cauthornbcauthorn@outlook.com
USNVRenoBradlyn Wissertbwissert@unr.edu
USFLLehigh AcersMoorings ParkBreah Fyffebfyffe@mooringspark.org
brendabarb
USUTSalt Lake CityHMHI Geriatric Psychiatry ClinicBriana Velardebriana.velarde@hsc.utah.edu
USARLittle RockAGEC UAMSBrittani RayBRay@uams.edu
brittanywilton
USINWest LafayetteJoyful Journey, Adult Day ServiceBrittney Kaboggozabrittney@joyfuljourneywl.org
candicemelloy
USVAFairfaxThe Fairfax at Belvoir WoodsCarl Valdivielsocarlvaldivielso@gmail.com
CAABLacombeLacombe FCSScarlenewagner1cwagner@lacombefcss.net
USMDGarret ParkWaterstone Creative Servicescaroldanacdana@waterstonecreative.com
USVAPennington Gaplee health and rehab centerCarolina Carnesccarnes@lee-rehab.com
VAWilliamsburghttps://www.windsormeade.orgcarolinekalirisCKALIRIS@pinnacleliving.org
USVAMechanicsvilleHanover Health and Rehabilitation CenterCarolyn Cartercarolyn.carter@hanoverhealthrehab.com
USPAGwyneddFoulkeways CCCcarrieharriscarrie_harris@foulkeways.org
USVASuffolkWestern Tidewater Community Services BoardCarson Blythecblythe@wtcsb.org
CAABDIDSBURYBethany Care SocietyCassandra ParentCassy.Parent@bethanyseniors.com
USVARichmondSaint Francis ManchesterCassie Byersresonantvitalityrva@gmail.com
celinekosasih
USVAPenningtonLee health rehabChanda Mullinscmullins@lee-rehab.com
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Strafford Foundation- Cambridge Manorchantal Vinodchantal.vinod@thebsf.ca
USOHBristolBristol Rehab and Memory CareChastity Owenscowens1978.co@gmail.com
cherylpoulin
USVAwilliamsburgN/AChristianne Brownchristiannerutan@gmail.com
christianysuwartono
christinaberry
christinebaker
christinehaden
cindyloshkreff
USSDFort Pierrecindymeyercindymeyer3202@gmail.com
USVARichmondCindy Paullincindy@artforthejourney.org
USVAGlen AllenCultural Arts Center at Glen AllenCindy Rinkerrinkercj@gmail.com
citraadityawarman
USOHSpringfieldTrilogy Health Servicesconniehoodconniehood@yahoo.com
cookieerickson
USWASpokaneCyndi Cookcyndi.a.cook@gmail.com
cynthiabeckercbecker@seniorservicesinc.org
danaloper
danettemanzi
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Straffort FoundationDani Hanieldani.haniel@thebsf.ca
USVAHerndonDulles Health and RehabDanieldgonzalez@dulles-rehab.com
USVAAbingdonAbingdon Health and RehabDaniel Montgomerydmontgomery@abingdon-rehab.com
CAABCalgaryAlzheimer Society of Calgary ADPDanielle Jordand.rosenberg@shaw.ca
daniellemink
USOHWestervilleOhio Living Lake Vistadanielleolsondolson@ohioliving.org
USALMontgomerydaphnejohnstondaphne@respiteforall.org
CAABRed DeerAlberta Health ServicesDarby Dykslagdarby.dykslag@albertahealthservices.ca
darcischirmer
darlametz
USOHCentervilleBethany VillageDawn Graydgray@graceworks.org
deannabeadnell
USOHCINCINNATIMaple Knoll Villagedebbiecattrandcattran@mkcommunities.org
debrafinl
USOHMilfordSEM Haven HealthcareDenise Carnesdcarnes@semhaven.org
USVAleesburgbhgdennis marfobbudog29@gmail.com
desireesullivandsullivan@friendshealthcare.org
USVArichmondLakeside Health and rehabilitationDevon Newsome-Parkerdevonnewsome0147@gmail.com
CAABSundreBethany Care CentreDonna Makingdonna.making@bethanyseniors.com
donnamurphy
USTNKingston SpringsYour Heart On Art, Inceileenwallacheileen@yourheartonart.org
USPAPittsburghVincentian Marion ManorElaine CArterecarter@vcs.org
USVAAbingdonAbingdon Health and RehabEliza ThompsonEThompson@abingdon-rehab.com
USVASmithfieldRiverside Lifelong HealthElizabeth MacAdamelizabeth.macadam@rivhs.com
elizabethnaseman
elizabethstanbroartforolderadults@gmail.com
USRICRANSTONHope Alzheimer's CenterErica Collinsericac@hopealzheimerscenter.org
CAABTurner Valleyelsellisellis.els8@gmail.com
USMETurnerJohn F Murphy Homes incEmily HuntEmily.hunt@jfmh.org
CAABStrathmoreAgeCareEmily LarsonEmily.larson888@gmail.com
USPAJohnstownLaurel View VilliageEmily Levadnuklevadnuk6@gmail.com
USVARichmondHillvalley Health CareEmma Davisemdavis@lakesidehrc.com
USVAAnnandaleAugust HealthcareEric Lucaselucas@augustleewood.com
USVAleesburgLoudoun Rehabilitation and NursingErin Everharteeverhart@loudounrehab.com
erinproie
IDBTKabupaten TangerangPusat Studi Masyarakat Berkelanjutan esthetikawulandaripsmb@atmajaya.ac.id
USMDUpper MarlboroCarlin Spring Rehab CenterGloria Allengallen627@gmail.com
USVArichmondCultural Arts Center Glen Allenhannah jonesjones.hannah@gmail.com
USWIWauwatosaThe Arts of AgingHarper Martenharper@theartsofaging.com
USCALos AngelesHeather WoodburyHeather Woodburyhwoodbury70@gmail.com
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Strafford FoundationHeidi Struebyheidi.strueby@thebsf.ca
helletees
USVAAbingdonDeer Meadows Nursing and RehabHolly Thomashozlolly@gmail.com
USMDPotomacLarmax HomesIrma Goochirma@larmaxhomes.com
jacisidesmillsjmills@summitvista.com
USVALexingtonKendal at Lexingtonjacquelynwheelerjwheeler@kalex.kendal.org
USVAwilliamsburgConsulate Healthcare WilliamsburgJade Hiriamsjade.m.hiriams@consulatehc.com
jamestorres
USVARichmondJamie Wiggintonjamie@artforthejourney.org
CAABCalgaryRCA Bow View Manor-ADPJane Sewelljane.sewell@thebsf.ca
USARGreenbrierUniversity of Central ArkansasJanuary Schultzjschultz@uca.edu
jazmynemoore
CAABRimbeyRimbey Family & Community Support ServicesJe-Taime Dealleanne.butcher@rimbeyfcss.com
jenbrinkley
USVADanvilleRiverside Health & Rehab CenterJenifer Stinsonjstinson@mfa.net
USUTSalt Lake CityUniversity of UtahRacheal Irizarryracheal.irizarry@hsc.utah.edu
USVARichmondWestminster Canterbury RichmondJennifer GrayJLGray@wcrichmond.org
USVAVirginia BeachWestminster Canterbury on the Chesapeake Bay jennifercavajennifer.cava@wcbay.com
USVABig Stone GapHeritage HallJeremiah Woodwardgracedaries8@gmail.com
USWIMilwaukeeSaint John's On the Lakejessicahewittjhewitt@saintjohnsmilw.org
jessicariseman
USVAFort BelvoirThe Fairfax Senior Living CommunityJill Arvanitisthefairfax.cld@sunriseseniorliving.com
USOHNewarkLicking County Aging ProgramjleamanCheck.jess14@gmail.com
joannsantamaria
USVARichmondRichmond Aging and Engagingjodiwinshipjod@agingandengaging.org
julialarimer
juliaupton
USNHLaconiaVisiting Nurse Home Care and HospiceJulie Lanoiejulieannalano@gmail.com
USOHCincinnatiBayleyKaleigh Rothertkaleigh.Rothert@bayleylife.org
CAABCalgaryIndependentKara DeClarkkara.declark@thebsf.ca
USMDGermantownJewish Council for the Aging -Kensington Clubkarenmillerkaren.miller@accessjca.org
USVABridgewaterkarynposeykposey@brcliving.org
USILSpringfieldSpringfield Art AssociationKate Atkinsonkatkinson2407@gmail.com
USWIMilwaukeeSaint Johns on the Lakekatemannkmann@saintjohnsmilw.org
CABCVernonExpressive EffectskatewoodallKwoodall27@gmail.com
CAONNew Dundeekathrynbenderkatwater30@gmail.com
USVAWeyers CaveVPASkathyguisewitewindytreesongs@yahoo.com
USVARichmondOur Lady of Hopekatiecarterkcarter@ourladyofhope.com
CAABcalgary, albertaBow View Manor, The Brenda Strafford Foundationkayladoironkayladoiron
USOHSt.MarysOtterbein St. MarysKelly PummellKelly.Pummell@otterbein.org
USFLNaplesMoorings ParkKelsey Elliottkelliott@mooringspark.org
USVAMechanicsville, VaHanover Health Rehabilitation CenterKendra Scottscott29.kendra@gmail.com
USARConwayUniversity of Central ArkansasKerry Jordankjordan@uca.edu
kevinkristian
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Strafford FoundationKeziah Bellokeziah.bello@thebsf.ca
USNCWinston SalemSenior Services IncKim Stullkstull@seniorservicesinc.org
USFLNaplesMoorings ParkkimwillisKIMWILLIS
USVADanvilleRiverside Health and RehabKitty Rickmankrickman61@icloud.com
USOHNorth Royaltonhttps://www.facebook.com/PAIR.cleKrysta Petersonkmfalasca@gmail.com(440) 340-8537
CAABCalgaryAgecare-SetonKrista-Lyn RhodesKrista-lyn@hotmail.ca
USVAHerndonDulles Health and RehabKristelle Samsonksamson@dulles-rehab.com
kristinaglenn
USVAVintonMFA/Berkshire health and rehabKyle HackettKyle.Hackett@berkshirehealthrehab.com
USINWest LafayetteJoyful Journey Adult Day Services IncKylie Warrenkylie@joyfuljourneywl.org
USVAVirginia BeachCypress Point Nursing & Rehabilitation CenterLatisha Killingbecklkillingbeck@cypressnursing.com
lauraselby
laurawyatt
USWATacomaLutheran Community Serviceslaureenarndtlarndt@lcsnw.org
lauriemouradian
USVAManassasIndpendentLeah Banslebenleahnutt123@gmail.com
CAAB5025 55 St. Rimbey AB T0C 2J0Rimbey Community Home Help ServicesLeanne Butcherleanne.butcher@rimbeyfcss.com
USOHWestlakeCarolyn L. Farrell FoundationLee Ann Eyreleeanneyre@gmail.com
USOHBrunswickBerea Alzheimer's care centerleiafergusondeia0612@yahoo.com
USOHWestlakeCarolyn L. Farrell FoundationLinda Nintchefflnintcheff@gmail.com
lindasinnott
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Strafford FoundationLindsay Lowrykiaorachica@gmail.com
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Strafford FoundationLindsay Lowrylindsay.lowry@thebsf.ca
lisaoliver
USOHOxfordElizabeth Lokonlokonej@miamioh.edu
USVAVinton/ RoanokeMFA-Berkshire Health and Rehab.Loni StonemanLoni.F.Stoneman@berkshirehealthrehab.com
loristearns
USMDSilver SpringJewish Council for the Aging (JCA)Lynn Johnsonlynnjohnson61@gmail.com
USMABrighton2Life CommunitiesMadeline Ludtkemludtke@2lifecommunities.org
USVAVirginia BeachBay PointemadhavivaghelaMvaghela@bprehab.com
USVABig Stone GapHeritage HallMandy Penningtonmandyp244@gmail.com
USOHOstranderLaurels of NorworthmandywarrenMandymwarren80@gmail.com
margaretyates
marieday
CAABCalgaryBrenda Strafford Foundation Ltd. - - Calgary, AB - Tudor ManorMaritza Mayora de Beltranmaritza.mayoradebeltran@thebsf.ca
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Stratford FoundationMaritza Mayora de Beltranbelt_osc@hotmail.com
USVAWythevilleCarrington Placemarsha coxactivitieswyth@carepostacute.com
CAABCalgaryThe Brenda Strafford Foundation- Cambridge ManorMary Mendozamary.mendoza@thebsf.ca
USMINorthvilleAddington Place of NorthvilleMary Reifertmreifert@seniorlifestyle.com
USMELewistonSeniorsPlusmeagangosselinmgosselin@seniorsplus.org
USOHSomervilleScrippsOMA.orgMickeymcbement@zoomtown.com
CAABCalgary Bethany Calgary meghangrahamMeghangraham.rt@shaw.ca
USMABrooklineGoddard Housemeredithgriffithsmgriffiths@goddardhouse.org
merindacohn
michaelmaitimoe
USOHCincinnatiMaple knoll villageMichele McgeeMashley3017@gmail.com
USMELewistonUniversity of Southern Maine (USM)Jessica Richardjessica.richard@maine.edu
USMELewistonUniversity of Southern MaineLianne Zhuanglianne.zhuang@maine.edu
USMERumfordTri County Mental Health ServicesMichelle Mitchellmmitchel@tcmhs.org
USWYRanchester193852MICHELLE SCHIAVONEluckyfamily@comcast.net
CAABRimbeyFcssMichelle TysoskiMichelle.tysoski@rimbeyfcss.com
USVAMidlothianArt for the JourneymindimontoroMindimontoro@gmail.com
mirabalya
muktiwahyuningjati
USVAFairfaxFairfaxNadia Riby-Williamsnribywilliams@fairfaxhc.com
USVAAshlandCultural Arts Center at Glen AllenNancy Salleyjonezsalley@gmail.com
nancyfoust
USMEPortland, MEnicholasvitinviti@thecedarsportland.org
nicolebakernbaker_5@hotmail.com
USVASuffolkWTCSBNikita Primmnprimm@wtcsb.org
patriceshibuya
USOHMariettaHarman Placepatriciavargaspatojcp@yahoo.com
USOHCentervilleBethany VillagePatti Kingsnandrasy@graceworks.org
pattilanigan
USVARichmondWestminster Canterbury RichmondRachel Edwardsrmedwards@wcrichmond.org
rachelasarnow
rachellanman
rachelwitt
CAABChestermereCity of ChestermereRaeanne Dameraeanne.dame@gmail.com
CAABCalgaryBethany Care SocietyRaeleen Vanden Dungenraeleen.vandendungen@bethanyseniors.com
USVAIrvingtonRappahannock Westminster-CanterburyRebecca Mahoneyrmahoney@rw-c.org
rebeccaborello
rebeccamercer
USVARockvilleDiscovery Village West EndRegina TrentSkamfam@gmail.com
reneewilburn
rhiannoneller
USOHWestlakeCarolyn L. Farrell FoundationRichard Skerlinfo@farrellfoundation.com
CAABCalgaryBrenda Strafford Foundation /Clifton HouseRina PoudyalRina.Poudyal@thebsf.ca
rominaamiri
CAABChestermereCity of ChestermereRuby Brarrbrar@chestermere.ca
rubylopez
USOHBlue AshSerene SuitessachibhaatiSeema.bhati@theserenesuites.com
USWYSHERIDANAlternative Elder Living Inc. d/b/a Green House Living for SheridanSarah Kennahsarahkennah@sheridangreenhouse.org
USVACentrevilleLoudoun Rehabilitation & Nursing CenterSarah Velasquezsvelasquez@loudounrehab.com
USMEAuburnJohn F Murphy HomesSavannah DuteauSavannah.Duteau@jfmh.org
serenajackson
USGAAtlantaAnchor Place (Proposed Respite Care) at St. Patrick Episcopal ChurchSharon McWhortersharonkayemcwhorter@gmail.com
USVALexingtonKendal at LexingtonSharon White2sharonwhite@gmail.com
USOHCincinnatiBayleyShay Dunnohewsharon.dunnohew@bayley.org
CAABOkotoksTudor ManorShelby Barrettshelby.barrett98@gmail.com
USMAMarbleheadGranger St. Studiossiobhanmcdonaldsmcdonald@grangerstreetstudios.com
stefaniefeltner
USVASterlingCarlin Spring Rehab CenterStephanie Shanksramiri@potomacfalls-rehab.com
USARLittle RockAlzheimer's ArkansasStephenie A. Cookesteph@alzark.org
USNHCenter ConwayMaine MedSue Nicholssnichols1828nh@gmail.com
USNCWinston SalemSenior Services Inc.Susan Lewisslewis@seniorservicesinc.org
suzannesmith
USVABridgewater1880054Tammy Jordantjordan@brcliving.org
USCAWest PointAnsel Park Assisted Living and Memory Caretammybryanttammybryantcdp@outlook.com
USVAHarrisonburgKings Grant Retirement Communitytammyshortertammyshorter
USVAAnnandaleAnnandale Healthcare CenterTarwanna Stanleytarwanna.stanley@chs-corp.com
USOHNorth CantonWindsor Medical CenterTatum Christytkchristy@windsormedicalcenter.net
USMEOxfordTri County Mental Health ServicesThea Bandytbandy@tcmhs.org
USAZGlendaleMidwestern UniversityTiffany Hughesthughe@midwestern.edu
tracydevera
valentinalucasVSLUCAS66@GMAIL.COM
USVAChesterfieldSitter and Barfoot Veterans Care CenterValerie Dodsonvalerie.dodson@dvs.virginia.gov
USVAN ChesterfieldElizabeth Adam Crump Health and RehabVicki McSparrenvickig93@gmail.com
CAABCalgaryWentworth ManorVineeth AllakatVineeth.Allakat@thebsf.ca
USMAJAMAICA PLAINConsultant, LMHC, ATRVirginia Mazurginmazur@gmail.com
wendiboggs
USVASTERLINGPotomac Falls Health and RehabZac Simszsimsjr@potomacfalls-rehab.com
Return to Top
Show URL on hover link